Tags

,

I don’t usually make posts like these, but since I won’t have a review of Sweet Evil ready until Sunday (maybe Monday) I decided to share what I found IMM today! (No books for me this week, I had planned to buy a whole bunch of paranormal romances, but the lady I was buying them from had an emergency, so I’m just waiting for her to say I can have at it….*sigh*)

A few weeks ago on Macmillian’s website there was a contest for the Shadow Falls Series. Can you guess who entered it? Me! Me!

I was also lucky enough to have been one of the 50 people who won! *background cheers*

Just in case you don’t know what Shadow Falls is:
Born at Midnight (Shadow Falls #1)
Awake at Dawn (Shadow Falls #2)
Taken at Dusk (Shadow Falls #3)
Whispers at Moonrise (Shadow Falls #4)

First up is the Shadow Falls t-shirt!

I’m a little disappointed because I can’t wear it! The shirt says it’s a 2XL, but in reality it’s more like a small/medium. (Should’ve went with Hanes, guys!) These big girls bones won’t be able to squeeze into it, unfortunately. I definitely do not want to stretch it. It’s pretty to look at though and I’m still super happy I have it. ^^

Last but not least is the light-up pen!

And it’s pink! My favourite colour in the whole wide world! This is a super neat pen and I will be using this one like crazy! I just have to remember to take it easy and not let anything happen to it! Seriously though, how cool is it to have a light at the end of a pen? I can’t get over how awesome that is.

That’s all for me. I need to read my copy of Born at Midnight- I still haven’t read this series, but I’m looking forward to it. :)

