Tags

,

Follow Friday is a blog hop hosted by Parajunkee and Alisoncanread.

Q: Fight! Fight! If you could have two fictional characters battle it out (preferably from books), who would they be and who do you think would win?

Woo-hoo! I decided to participate again! Though, I’m a little late it’s past 7pm here now. ><

Any two fictional characters…that would be Four from Divergent and Dimitri from the Vampire Academy series. I know! So unevenly matched, but come on. I'd loveeee to see Four take on Dimitri. They've both had physical training, they're both instructors, and in no way do I think it would be an even fight, but I'm pretty sure Four could put the hurt on Dimitri- at least for 5 seconds. My bet would be on Dimitri. ): (But I'd secretly root for Four.)

As for the girls….hm…it'd be Tally from the Ugly series and Katniss from The Hunger Games. I don't know who would win. I know Tally saves the world and all, but Katniss is pretty ruthless…so I don't really know. I do know having them out in an arena would be interesting.

Oooh, and Cassia from Matched and Lena from Delirium- that would be more even, ya? First book Cassia would beat first book Lena, but Crossed Cassia versus Pandemonium Lena would be an automatic KO for Cassia. Lena would take her doown!!

I have too many characters I'd like to see fight. :)

