Tags

, , ,

IMM is hosted by Kristi @ The Story Siren.

I wasn’t expecting anything this week, but yet, I did receive a nice little surprise. I got a paperback copy of Shine! This is the first book I didn’t request or win that came in on its own. I’m super excited because I’ve been wanting to read this series. Now all I have to do get is get my hands on the first two.

Shine (Shade #3) by Jeri Smith-Ready

(Super blurry, sorry about that.)

Almost forgot the two from Netgalley:

House of Night: The Graphic Novel #1 – Disappointed that the image quality is terrible. It’s very hard to read. ):
FLCL Omnibus – (No, image.) I’m looking forward to reading this and comparing it to my personal copies.

I’ve been devouring the Vampire Academy series this week. I can’t believe I only have the first three books (& I’m already halfway through number three!).
What am I going to do?!


With complementary “Noooooo!!” sound.

Hehe, I’m very addicted to the series. I guess I know what I’m buying next time I go to Sam’s Club. :)
In other news, I’m having a root canal the 23rd (Monday) of this month. Anyone have personal experience with this? I’m very nervous. D:

What did you get this week?

