Tags

, , ,

IMM is hosted by Kristi @ The Story Siren.

Hi everyone! It’s been a month since I’ve did IMM. I’ve pretty much been dead to the world, but I’m coming back with a bang today. xDD

I’ve scored some awesome books through Goodreads, LibraryThing, Random Buzzers, Netgalley, and just books I bought myself.
I won’t be providing individual images for most of the books because I have SO MANY to list.
All links/images lead to Goodreads.

Netgalley:

The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa

Goodreads/First Reads:

Halflings by Heather Burch
The Age of Miracles: A Novel by Karen Thompson Walker
Sacrificial Magic by Stacia Kane
Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins (Still waiting on my copy)
The Horror of Gaad Grey, The Evil Alpha Werewolf by Sean H. Robertson (Signed!)
Witchful Thinking by H.P. Mallory
Tin Soldier by Monica Leonelle (Still waiting on my copy)

LibraryThing:

Random Buzzers:

Bought:
If you’ll believe it, I paid 25 CENTS a piece for these books.

The Sookie Stackhouse novels #1-9 by Charlaine Harris (I already had all these, but these are in great condition. Mine have creases all over them from being read so much.)
Blue Moon & Narcissus in Chains by Laurell K. Hamilton (I guess it’s OK to read these out of order?)
Bite: Anthology by Laurell K. Hamilton
A Kiss of Shadows by Laurell K. Hamilton
Night World, No. 3 by L.J. Smith
Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia
Ash by Malinda Lo
Thirst series #2-4 by Christopher Pike
Dark Mirror by M.J. Putney
Once a Witch by Carolyn MacCullough
The Regime: Evil Advances by Tim LaHaye, Jerry B. Jenkins
All-American Girl by Meg Cabot
My Wicked Vampire by Nina Bangs
Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder
Goddess of the Rose by P.C. Cast
Elphame’s Choice by P.C. Cast
Infinite Days by Rebecca Maizel
Deception by Lee Nichols
Firespell and Hexbound by Chloe Neill
Trickster’s Choice & Trickster’s Queen by Tamora Pierce
Please Don’t Be True & It’s Not Like I Planned It This Way by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor
Balefire by Cate Tiernan
Masquerade & Revelations by Melissa de la Cruz
Hourglass by Claudia Gray (I didn’t realize I had a copy of this. Now I have 2 copies!)
Torment by Lauren Kate
Claire de Lune by Christine Johnson
Vixen by Jillian Larkin
Born at Midnight by C.C. Hunter
A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness
North of Beautiful by Justina Chen Headley
The Devil’s Kiss by Sarwat Chadda
Bright Young Things by Anna Godbersen
Eternal by Cynthia Leitich Smith
Vampire Academy, Frostbite, & Shadow Kiss by Richelle Mead

I also won this really cool The Disenchantments poster!

What did you get this week?