Tags

, , , ,

IMM is hosted by Kristi @ The Story Siren.

I’ve had some goodies come in this week! Truthfully, it has been a ex-cel-lent week! I’ve also bought a few ebooks and paperbacks.

Ebooks: (Clickable. Leads to Goodreads.)

I’ve read a little of Vesper and it was really good. I’m also currently reading Destiny Binds. I’m shocked that it is self-published. Even more so that the Kindle edition is only 99 cents! I’m totally digging it and loving every minute of it.

Won:

I entered a giveaway on the Delirium Trilogy Facebook page and was rewarded! Talk about a stroke of luck! Here’s the link if you want to enter as well, the contest lasts until Feb 15 and there are 5 winners each week!

From Publisher:

I’m very shocked. I thought I was getting an ARC, but was pleasantly surprised with a hard-copy. Not just a hard-copy, but a SIGNED hard-copy. Not just a signed hard-copy, but a PERSONALIZED hard-copy. You guys, you have no idea how happy that made me. My first signed book, EVER! (I’m sorry if that feels as though I’m bragging, I’m not, I swear. I’m just incredibly happy!)
Thank you sooo much Victoria Foyt! And a huge thanks to Sand Dollar Press for contacting me!

–When you take the dust-sleeve off, it has pretty gold eyes on it. I love that!

NetGalley:

Bought:

I found both of these at the Dollar Tree! There was a Gossip Girl Novel and another Stargazer, and I really wish I had had the extra spending money so I could have bought them and maybe put them in a giveaway. )= Maybe next time, ya?
I’m not sure I’ll read Dark Aura. I see it’s number 3 in a series.
As for Stargazer. I now have books 2 and 3. Now all I need is Evernight. I swear I’ll find it one of these days.

What did you get this week?

