Tags

, , , ,

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted @ The Broke and the Bookish

My winter will be full of werewolves, vampires, and shapeshifters!

1. Stray (Shifters #1) by Rachel Vincent
I’m crazy for shapeshifters and this one has been on my TBR list for awhile, but I’m definitely tackling it soon.

2. A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire #1) and A Clash of Kings (A Song of Ice and Fire #2) by George R.R. Martin
I’m 300 pages into AGoT, but I’m just reading it here and there. I have absolutely got to finish it and then ACoK before the next season comes on HBO!

3. Mercedes Thompson series by Patricia Briggs
I’m chugging along in the third book, but again, I’m just reading it here and there, and the rest of the series is just waiting on me! (I spoiled myself while typing this, fyi.)

4. The Iron Queen (Iron Fey #3) and The Iron Knight (Iron Fey #4) by Julie Kagawa
LOVE this series! I’m sure I’ll have it finished up by next week. :)

5. Eve (Eve #1) by Anna Carey
I’m still on the fence with this one. I know I’m going to read it, but I’m a little scared to. I actually read the first few pages and I didn’t really like it, but I’m giving it a try.

6. Hush, Hush (Hush, Hush #1) by Becca Fitzpatrick
I bought this one the other day and I keep reading about how I should read it and it’s getting me all hyped up!

7. Born at Midnight (Shadow Falls #1) by C.C. Hunter
YES! Supernatural things! Werewolves! Vampires! Fairies! Can I skip everything else and just read this now?

8. Shiver (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #1) by Maggie Stiefvater
I know what you’re thinking, “Everyone and their brother has already read this series. You’re late to the party!” I know! I’m going to read it! I am! I am!

9. Darker Still (Magic Most Foul #1) by Leanna Renee Hieber

10. Kitty and the Midnight Hour (Kitty Norville #1) by Carrie Vaughn

Whew. What’s on your winter TBR list?

