Tags

, , , , ,

IMM is hosted by Kristi @ The Story Siren.

I spent the day shopping and stopped at Books-a-Million for the first time in years. I felt like a kid in candyland. I usually buy my books at Costco/Sams/Walmart, so this was a whole new ball game. Even though my legs hurt from bending, I had so much fun (I was in a rush and only had 10-15 minutes to shop).

Can you believe I picked out some that were second/third in a series and forgot to pick up the first book? *face palm*

I bought 10 books total- 9 from BAM and 1 from Sam’s Club (my poor wallet).

Bought:

Rumors: A Luxe Novel by Anna Godbersen
Envy: A Luxe Novel by Anna Godbersen
Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick
Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick
Hourglass: An Evernight Novel by Claudia Gray
The Iron Knight by Julie Kagawa
The Fallen by Thomas E. Sniegoski (I could have SWORN I had the first novel in my arms, but when I got to the car, I saw I didn’t.)
Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
Pretties by Scott Westerfeld
She’s So Dead to Us by Kieran Scott

Won (for review):

Switched by Amanda Hocking

Netgalley:

Halflings (Halflings #1) by Heather Burch (Not sure about this one, I keep seeing strong religious undertones and I’m just not sure if I want to read it.)

What did you get in this week?

