Tags

, , , , ,

Guess what I got in today~?

Dark Territory by J. Gabriel Gates and Charlene Keel

I received this as a review copy thanks to Kim Weiss.
*pets cover* Seriously, martial arts and supernatural evil? Yes please!

Others I received through NetGalley:
Crave by Melissa Darnell (Reviewing coming soon)
Every Other Day by Jennifer Lynn Barnes (Love her Raised by Wolves series)
House of Night #1 by P.C. Cast, Kristin Cast, Kent Dalian (Preview Comic)
The Warrior Heir by Cinda Williams Chima

Onto what I got from ebay:
~Click to make bigger~

H2 vol 1-34
Fruits Basket vol 1-8 (I’ve actually read them all and had to buy the physical copy. Love this manga.)
Nightmare Inspector vol 1-6
Wish vol 1
Princess Princess vol 1
Vampire Princess Miyu *Japanese Version* vol 1-6
Mercy Thompson Series books 1-3 (Gonna have to rebuy the first book because a page is torn. >> And I’m actually almost finished with the first one. Think I have 30 pages left…?)
Pineapple Army comic issues 6-10

Still have at least 10 more books coming in. 6 of them are coming from Goodwill, they’ll arrive Monday, hopefully.

Whew, I think that’s it. The rest of my weekend is going to filled with Crave, Moon Called, Fruits Basket, and THE WALKING DEAD!!
That reminds me, my mom bought us around 20 The Walking Dead comics the other day. We are so addicted.
Next week or the week after, I’ll start on Dark Territory and probably keep working my way through my manga. ^^

:3

