Tags

, , , , , , , ,

While it may not be Sunday, I thought I’d give this a try since I won’t have any reviews to post for several days.
Reading right now: The Sleepwalkers (for review) and City of Ashes (on personal time).

Netgalley

The Sleepwalkers by J. Gabriel Gates – I’m reading this one right now and it so good. It reminds me of Silent Hill (think video game not movie) and even though I’m not far in, it already gives me goose-flesh.

The Demon Lover by Juliet Dark

Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers – I’m really, really, excited to read this one.

The Way We Fall by Megan Crewe

The Awakening by Donald Lemke – I’m actually not sure how I requested this one, because I don’t remember doing so, but it sounds interesting.

From Publisher

Storm Born # 1 – 3 (Storm Born Comic) by Richelle Mead

Aron Warner’s Pariah issues # 1 – 3

I received the comics as ebooks files from Sea Lion Books. I’m still not sure if I want to read Pariah or not because it doesn’t seem like what I normally read. Storm Born on the other hand is gorgeous ~! I took a peek after I received the files and I was seriously blown away at how stunning the art work is. I can’t wait to have time and read them.

